Free download. Book file PDF easily for everyone and every device. You can download and read online Dark Witch (The Cousins ODwyer Trilogy Book 1) file PDF Book only if you are registered here. And also you can download or read online all Book PDF file that related with Dark Witch (The Cousins ODwyer Trilogy Book 1) book. Happy reading Dark Witch (The Cousins ODwyer Trilogy Book 1) Bookeveryone. Download file Free Book PDF Dark Witch (The Cousins ODwyer Trilogy Book 1) at Complete PDF Library. This Book have some digital formats such us :paperbook, ebook, kindle, epub, fb2 and another formats. Here is The CompletePDF Book Library. It's free to register here to get Book file PDF Dark Witch (The Cousins ODwyer Trilogy Book 1) Pocket Guide.

Praise for Dark Witch "Roberts works her own brand of literary magic as she begins a new trilogy featuring the cousins O'Dwyer. Help Centre.

Dark Witch: Book 1 In The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy: Nora Roberts Review

My Wishlist Sign In Join. Write a review. Add to Wishlist.

See a Problem?

Ships in 7 to 10 business days. Link Either by signing into your account or linking your membership details before your order is placed.

Navigation menu

Description Customer Reviews 1 Product Details Click on the cover image above to read some pages of this book! More Books in Romance See All. Breathless Steel Brothers Saga. In Stock.

The Mister. After Book 1. Every Breath A captivating story of enduring love from the a Frankissstein : A Love Story. The Guardian of Lies.

Dark Witch (The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy, #1) by Nora Roberts

Love And Other Battles Order a signed copy! The Postmistress. The One. Shadow Warrior Shadow Riders : Book 4. The Bride Test.

Dark Witch: The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy, Book 1 – by Nora Roberts – Review

She casts strong magic, making the three of them one power, perhaps strong enough to destroy the evil. Will it be enough to hold off the determined Cabhan? The Dark Witch takes no chances and hurries to teach her gifted children how to use their powers as her own steadily fade away.

It's the year when Iona Sheehan arrives at County Mayo, Ireland, in cold and freezing rain, yet happy, for here lies her ancestry, the land of her forebears. Stories bred into her by her grandmother manifest as she stands in an actual castle over years old, waiting to release its secrets. Her grandmother, Nan, has told her tales, given her a map to start her on her way.

It leads her to a lovely cottage where stands a sign on aged wood—The Dark Witch.

  • a book review by Micki Peluso: Dark Witch: Book One of The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy;
  • Dark Witch: The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy, Book 1 (Unabridged);
  • 92 thoughts on “Cousins O’Dwyer Discussion thread”.
  • Didn't find it?.

The cottage door opens, releasing smells of herbs on shelves with pestles; and perhaps a cauldron. Iona tells Branna her Nan has spoken of her and her brother Connor as she chatters nonstop with the dark lovely Branna adding a word or two when she can. She sparks quick interest when Iona speaks of her strange dream: a nightmare in which a sorcerer named Cabhan wants to kill her.

Branna asks if she possesses any magick powers so Iona shows off a few things her Nan had taught her. It soon becomes evident that the cousins are the Dark Witch, three in one, chosen through generations to confront and destroy the evil sorcerer. Branna is naturally descended from Brannagh and loves dogs—the three are together, joined as one in power to avenge their ancestral mother—the prophecy has begun.

Iona meets Boyle McGrath who runs the stable, and his partner Finbar Burke, whose bloodlines lead back to the sorcerer.

Listeners Also Bought

Iona is attracted to Boyle, rough and temperamental he may be, his eyes boring into hers suggesting he feels the same. Delicious, lusty yet endearingly erotic love scenes soon follow. Followed its path with his lips. Readers who know the Boonsboro Trilogy set in her own town will be thrilled to read another story in a series set in her favorite place: Ireland.